Helsinki

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 18:00

Each year a young maiden is chosen to represent St. Lucia on Lucia Day 13 December.

Kaapelin joulu
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 00:00 to Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 00:00

Kaapelin joulu is a Christmas market with lots of events and workshops.

Kaapelitehdas
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 00:00 to Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 00:00

The Finnish Association of Designers Ornamo’s annual Design Christmas Market arrives to the Cable Factory in Helsinki again!  The market is held at

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00 to Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 20:00

Helsinki Christmas Market is an annual event at the capital's Senate Square with over 100 booths selling crafts and food.

Friday, July 1, 2016 - 14:00 to Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 20:00

The biggest metal music festival in the Nordic countries is a magnet that attracts heavy music fans to the old power plant site at Suvilahti in Hel

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 00:00 to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 00:00

Finland’s largest arts festival will once again provide a diverse programme of events throughout the city, with experiences ranging from classical

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Helsinki

UK  Facebook - Finn-Guild  Twitter - @FinnGuild  Pinterest - Finn-Guild  Instagram - @finnguild

FI  Facebook - Finn-Guild Finland  Twitter - @FinnGuildSuomi