London

Friday, July 22, 2016 - 16:00 to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 16:00

Parallax art fair in Chelsea, London, features two Finnish artists; Edina Ahlgren and Elvenia Ruusu.

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 19:30 to 21:30

Uusikuu are one of the most interesting and original interpreters of the rare and rather special genre, the Finnish tango.

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 19:30 to 21:30

Uusikuu are one of the most interesting and original interpreters of the rare and rather special genre, the Finnish tango.

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 16:00 to Monday, August 8, 2016 - 16:00

“The ontology of wet painting explores the material, natural and conceptual fluidities. A wet painting is energy as much as method.”

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30

Three great singers of our time join forces for an evening of Wagner’s vocal music.

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 00:00 to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 00:00

KUTIKUTI is a non-profit contemporary comics association and artist collective formed in Finland in 2005. The core of Kutikuti consists of ca.

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 20:00

Contemporary Finnish folk music group Värttinä is coming to London! 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - London

UK  Facebook - Finn-Guild  Twitter - @FinnGuild  Pinterest - Finn-Guild  Instagram - @finnguild

FI  Facebook - Finn-Guild Finland  Twitter - @FinnGuildSuomi